Congrats!

YOU'RE IN.

NOW WHAT?

You have taken the first steps toward smarter travel. Here's what to do next to get your 4-Night Cruise 

GET CERTIFICATE NOW, TRAVEL LATER...

Up to 1 Year to book cruise.

Up to 2 years to take cruise.

1.

Schedule Your Webinar

You will receive a phone call within 24 hours to schedule your webinar.

WEBINAR SCHEDULE

HST   8:00 am - 2:00 pm

PST   11:00 am - 5:00 pm

MST  12:00 - 6:00 pm

CST   1:00 - 7:00 pm

EST   2:00 - 8:00 pm

2.

Attend Presentation

Join our interactive 30-minute Zoom presentation from your computer* to learn how you can score wholesale prices on hotels and resorts around the world!

HOW TO JOIN THE WEBINAR

To qualify for your  4-night Cruise certificate, you must join our Zoom Webinar with audio and video on from a COMPUTER, LAPTOP or TABLET.

 

Sorry, smartphones do not qualify for free gift.

3.

Receiving Your Free Gift

Participants are entitled to a 4-Night Cruise for two just for attending. No obligation to purchase anything, cruise is guaranteed just for your participation.

‼️ THIS IS A LIMITED TIME

VIRTUAL SPECIAL ‼️

GETTING YOUR CERTIFICATE

Your Cruise certificate will be emailed to within 24 - 48 hours after your webinar.

4-NIGHT CRUISE FOR TWO

INSIDE CABIN

*Valid on all Carnival Cruises out of U.S. Ports*

Just pay your port fees, taxes & registration!

IMPORTANT COVID-19 INFORMATION:

All Carnival cruises are paused in service through October 31st, 2020.

You can now schedule your cruise for travel dates within 2 years from now!

YES! We are really giving away 4-Night Cruise Certificates to anyone who attends our 30-minute Zoom webinar. We normally host large presentations from our offices in Hawaii but, in these unprecedented times, we are holding never before seen virtual specials only available by attending our Zoom Webinar.

To Qualify Please Note:

  • You must attend on a COMPUTER , LAPTOP, or TABLET

  • Audio and video must be on & will be verified.

  • Total time commitment is 30 minutes.

  FREQUENTLY ASKED   QUESTIONS  

How much does it cost to attend the webinar?

Nothing! The webinar is completely free to attend.

How much does it cost to use the certificate?

The certificate is completely free. Just pay your port fees, taxes & registration to Carnival when you book your cruise.

What ports is the certificate good for?

The certificates are good for any U.S. Port that Carnival cruises from.

What if I want to upgrade my cabin?

The certificates can be applied towards cabin upgrades during check out when you book your cruise with Carnival.